Donald Trump is a Crook and can only Remain Free because He is a Wealthy American

don

Trump’s entire history is a facade. He has never accomplished anything without the assistance of criminals and corrupt politicians. His claimed ‘success’ in business is not of his doing. He is an obese old man who lacks the intellect and desire to achieve ‘great things.’ Trump needs adulation. This is the only thing he respects. He refuses to admire intelligence and careful consideration of the facts. If they do not make him appear to be superior to others, he ignores them.

The most important fact about Trump and his spawn, is that they have been raised to believe that they are above the law. Their lives of luxury and privilege place them in a place of superiority relating to the masses.

Trump’s history is a tale of debauchery and criminality. His business ‘success’ is fraught with proof of tactics such as bullying, and bribery. His history reveals personal relationships filled with abuse and neglect; and sometimes physical and verbal abuse.

Trump is running the White House in the exact same manner he conducted his business and personal lifeprior to his illegitimate election. Without any plan; without any careful consideration for the majority of our nation’s people; he is attempting to accomplish his personal goals and the ambitions of his bigoted party.

Not only is Donald Trump not a representative of 44 prior presidents of our nation’s past, he is not an American president by definition. Trump is a white nationalist, and a bigot who believes in a policy of nationalism. His goal is to isolate our nation and allow his handler, Vladimir Putin, to control America’s future.

This is not a conspiracy theory from a young rebel. I am 71 years old and have been interested in politics since Dwight Eisenhower’s second election. I experienced the courage of JFK. I witnessed the shame of Richard Nixon. I supported Ronald Reagan in his first term and criticized him as his fiscal policy of ‘trickle-down economics’ damaged the quality of life for the working class, and left our nation in debt and the unemployment rate at 10 percent after his second term.’ I supported Bill Clinton, but also recognized his sexual perversion. For the first time in my life I registered as a Democrat in 2000. I feared the future of our nation under the presidency of George W. Bush. In 2008 I knew that a great and dignified man would become our nation’s leader, and cried as Barrack Obama took the oath of office on January 20, 2009.

Today I fear for the country I love; the country which received my loyalty and respect as I grew from one of the original baby boomers into adulthood. Trump is not an American; he is an opportunist. He is a traitor to the principles of all of the eleven presidents who preceded him during my interest in our nation’s politics.

Trump is a criminal; a man without morals; and a con-man who has infested my nation with a disease. White supremacy and bigotry have replaced understanding, tolerance, and compassion in America. He is an infestation which will harm our nation for decades unless we remove him from the White House immediately, by any means.

I grew up a patriot. I felt an accelerated heartbeat every time I recited the Pledge of Allegiance, or sang the Star Spangled Banner. I am not the same man today. I am ashamed of my government and the politicians who are allowed to live lives of luxury and privilege while ignoring the great majority of our nation’s people.

The ‘Trump Effect’ is a reality, and it is the most destructive force ever faced by our nation; our people.

Please re-post; thank you.

Op-ed by James Turnage

Image courtesy of DonkeyHotey

My novels are available on Amazon; CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

