Trump’s Lies Always Come Back to Haunt Him: This One’s a Beauty

Golf

Trump last year: If I’m POTUS I don’t think I’d see any of my golf courses again, I just want to stay in WH and “work in my ass off”

He added: “Barack Obama played golf yesterday. Now he heads to a 10 day vacation in Martha’s Vineyard. Nice work ethic.”

As of today, Trump has played 13 rounds of golf at his own golf courses. As for ‘working his ass off,’ sitting in his robe, watching FOX Noise or listening to Alex Jones is not a definition for work. Trump doesn’t know how to ‘work,’ and why should he begin now?

The pictures taken of Barrack Obama before and after his presidency reveal a man who worked long hours for the American people. There are lines in his face; his hair turned gray; both proof that being a working president takes its toll. Of course Trump’s hairpiece will never turn gray, and the fat in his face hides wrinkles, and I sincerely doubt that he will feel the stress of being a real president.

Okay, I’m going to say it one more time; ‘if Trump’s lips are moving or his tiny thumbs are tweeting, he’s lying.’

Trump has spent the last 60+ days as he spent his life before the campaign; he parties. He has yet to spend a full day in the White House. He must be grateful that Steve Bannon willingly sits behind the desk in the Oval Office and makes all of the important decisions; allowing Trump to live a life of luxury.

Op-Ed

By James Turnage

Source

Follow me on twitter; @jamesturnagenov

My novels are available on Amazon

Leave a Reply

