Read these Articles which Contain Information for the Survival of the American People

Trump (3)

My expertise is writing the truth about politics and issues which affect the Constitution. I do not preach, and I never lie. I offer the facts, and occasionally opinions which are based on numerous information I seek from around the world. I seldom trust the American media, and never trust television “news.” I simply believe that one and one continue to add up to two. I frequently write articles which l hope will reach millions of Americans and offer the truth which our Congress ‘protects’ from the American people. For the past several years, my allegations have become fact, sometimes months after I wrote them. I am aware that no one is right one-hundred percent of the time, but all too frequently those of us who cherish the truth discover facts which politicians and other self-serving organizations attempt to hide.

I hope you will take a second look at some of my past articles; they may offer information which will astonish you, and maybe some which will confirm your on suspicions.

On March 15th I wrote “WHY REPUBLICANS MUST REPAIR INSTEAD OF DESTROY: YOUR HEALTHCARE IS IN JEOPARDY”

Long before ‘Trumpcare was revealed to the nation, I was aware that Republicans had no plan to offer a better plan for the American people. They are a destructive party, not a constructive organization.

On March 16th, I wrote “TRUMP’S REMARKS ON ‘ACCESS HOLLYWOOD’ LEFT AN IMPRESSION ON OUR YOUNG INCLUDING THE MILITARY.”

This was an attempt to reveal the lasting influence Trump has on our young men, and offered approval for the objectivity of women, and their continued evaluation of them as second class citizens.

On March 18th I told the American people that “FORMER U.S. ATTORNEY PREET BHARARA FIRED WHILE INVESTIGATING TRUMP’S SECRETARY OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES.”

This was an exposure of another Trump ethics violations ignored by the mainstream media. Trump and Sessions fired a man who was exposing Tom Price and his illegal actions as a member of the House of Representatives.

Today, I offered proof that Trump is a tool of Putin, Robert Mercer, and Steve Bannon, in an article titled “PROOF THAT ROBERT MERCER AND STEVE BANNON ARE RUNNING THE WHITE HOUSE.”

Finally, and not exclusively, I wrote “OBAMACARE COULD HAVE BEEN FIXED: TRUMPCARE IS A DISASTER.” These and many more expose the lack of information from the media, and the arrogance of Trump and the Republican Party. They seek to prevent the American people from knowing the truth.

Please re-post. The American people can only take their country back if they know the truth about the most corrupt government in the history of the world.

Op-Ed

By James Turnage

Follow me on twitter; @jamesturnagenov

My novels are available on Amazon’s Kindle

Leave a Reply

